Covid 19 Updates finden Sie hier!

Covid 19 Updates finden Sie hier!

Angeln

Kontakt:
Peter Dietz
04545-894
angeln@tsv-seedorf-sterley.de

Badminton

Kontakt:
Ute Karsten
04545-336
badminton@tsv-seedorf-sterley.de

Bogensport

Kontakt:
Marcus Wendler
04544-658
bogensport@tsv-seedorf-sterley.de

Fußball

Kontakt:
Thomas Steffen
04545-791044
fussball@tsv-seedorf-sterley.de

Kegeln

Kontakt:
Dirk Lorenzen
04545-655
kegeln@tsv-seedorf-sterley.de

Leichtathletik

Kontakt:
Kathrin Frank
04541-4081
leichtathletik@tsv-seedorf-sterley.de

Schießen

Kontakt:
Thomas Steffen
04545-791044
schiessen@tsv-seedorf-sterley.de

Sportabzeichen

Kontakt:
Detlef Rodust
04545-7288

Theater

Kontakt:
Sabine Duwe
04545-789198
theater@tsv-seedorf-sterley.de

Tischtennis

Kontakt:
Thomas Steffen
04545-791044
tischtennis@tsv-seedorf-sterley.de

 

Volleyball

Kontakt:
Karsten Pietsch
0170-5655005
volleyball@tsv-seedorf-sterley.de

Sportakrobatik

Kontakt:
Petra Walther
0179-4607963
akrobatik@tsv-seedorf-sterley.de

Gymnastik / Fitness / Turnen

Funktionsgymnastik

Kontakt:
Kathrin Frank
04541-4081
turnen@tsv-seedorf-sterley.de

Aktiv 70+

Kontakt:
Kathrin Frank
04541-4081
turnen@tsv-seedorf-sterley.de

Seniorengymnastik

Kontakt:
Kathrin Frank
04541-4081
turnen@tsv-seedorf-sterley.de

Eltern-Kind-Turnen

Kontakt:
Kathrin Frank
04541-4081
turnen@tsv-seedorf-sterley.de

Kinderturnen

Kontakt:
Kathrin Frank
04541-4081
turnen@tsv-seedorf-sterley.de

Spiel & Fitness 6-12

Kontakt:
Kathrin Frank
04541-4081
turnen@tsv-seedorf-sterley.de

Kurse

Yoga

Kontakt:
Kathrin Frank
04541-4081
turnen@tsv-seedorf-sterley.de

Zumba

Kontakt:
Kathrin Frank
04541-4081
turnen@tsv-seedorf-sterley.de